LibGuides - Browse All Guides
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  A | C | D | E | H | I | L | P | S | T | #

A
Ancient Greece and Rome
by Beverly Lane - Last Updated May 8, 2012

C
Canon Law
by Beverly Lane - Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
This guide provides an introduction to the major resources available for the study of Canon Law

Church History (Early)
by Beverly Lane - Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
This guide provides an introduction to the major resources available for the study of Early Church History.

D
Documents of the Second Vatican Council
by Beverly Lane - Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Resources for DO 959

E
Early Modern Philosophy
by Beverly Lane - Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
This guide provides an introduction to resources that may be helpful in the course Early Modern Philosophy.

H
Historical Methodology & Research
by Beverly Lane - Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
This is guide will provide an introduce to a variety of resources useful for seminarians in the Capstone course - Methodology & Research (LATN/GREEK 486)

I


L
Late Modern Philosophy
by Beverly Lane - Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
This guide provides an introduction to resources that may be helpful in the course Late Modern Philosophy

Liturgical Studies
by Beverly Lane - Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
This guide provides an introduction to resources of use for courses in liturgical studies.

P
Patristic Writings
by Beverly Lane - Last Updated Jan 18, 2011
The purpose of this bibliography is to provide an introduction to the basic resources and sources for the study of the writings and teachings of the Fathers of the Church and the patristic age.

Philosophy
by Beverly Lane - Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
This guide provides an introduction to the major resources available for the study of Philosophy.

S
Saint Thomas Aquinas
by Beverly Lane - Last Updated Apr 4, 2012

Scripture
by Beverly Lane - Last Updated Apr 12, 2012
This guide provides an introduction to the major resources available for scripture studies in the PCJ library.

T

Turabian Notes/Bibliography Citation Guide
by Beverly Lane - Last Updated Oct 31, 2011
This guide is based upon Muskingum University's Citation LibGuide created by Nicole Robinson and the University of St. Thomas' Chicago Style LibGuide created by Mary Kelleher.

#
20th & 21st Century Philosophy
by Beverly Lane - Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
This guide provides an introduction that may be helpful in the course 20th & 21st Century Philosophy.

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Receive Email Updates

Featured Librarian

Profile Image
Beverly Lane
Contact Info
A.T. Wehrle Memorial Library
614-985-2291
Send Email