EBSCO A-Z
Use EBSCO A-Z to determine if the Josephium holds a journal title in print or electronic format.
Search Tip
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials and Catholic Periodical and Literature Index are integrated with EBSCO A-Z and the OPAL Library Catalog. Be sure to click on the links which will direct you to the location of material in electronic sources, print collection of journals and the library catalog.
Locate Articles
Locate Articles using Print Sources
- Canon Law Abstracts - This semi-annual publication of the Canon Law Society of Great Britain and Ireland provides a comprehensive review of periodical literature arranged by canon along with a descriptive abstract.
Locate Articles using Subscription Databases
- Catholic Periodical and Literature Index - This product indexes the major journals for the study of canon law including Studia Canonica, Proceedings of the Annual Convention of the Canon Law Society of America and The Jurist. CPLI is also valued for its indexing of specifically Catholic publications that include articles addressing Catholic theological topics and pastoral issues.
- ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials - This product is useful for its indexing of chapters of books and collected works addressing canon law.
- Origins-PLUS - Origins is the key sources for ecclesiastical documents of the United States, as well as papal and other Roman documents.
- Religious & Theological Abstracts - Useful as a supplemental resource for articles dealing with canon law, including abstracts and citations.
Description
Loading content... please wait


