My Profile |
Guides20th & 21st Century Philosophy by Beverly Lane - last updated on Aug 19th, 2010 This guide provides an introduction that may be helpful in the course 20th & 21st Century Philosophy. Canon Law by Beverly Lane - last updated on Nov 5th, 2009 This guide provides an introduction to the major resources available for the study of Canon Law Church History (Early) by Beverly Lane - last updated on Nov 5th, 2009 This guide provides an introduction to the major resources available for the study of Early Church History. Early Modern Philosophy by Beverly Lane - last updated on Aug 19th, 2010 This guide provides an introduction to resources that may be helpful in the course Early Modern Philosophy. Historical Methodology & Research by Beverly Lane - last updated on Aug 12th, 2010 This is guide will provide an introduce to a variety of resources useful for students in the Capstone course - Methodology & Research (LATN/GREEK 486) Late Modern Philosophy by Beverly Lane - last updated on Jan 22nd, 2010 This guide provides an introduction to resources that may be helpful in the course Late Modern Philosophy Liturgical Studies by Beverly Lane - last updated on Jul 19th, 2010 This guide provides an introduction to resources of use for courses in liturgical studies. Patristic Writings by Beverly Lane - last updated on Jan 20th, 2010 The purpose of this bibliography is to provide an introduction to the basic resources and sources for the study of the writings and teachings of the Fathers of the Church and the patristic age. Philosophy by Beverly Lane - last updated on Aug 20th, 2010 This guide provides an introduction to the major resources available for the study of Philosophy. Scripture by Beverly Lane - last updated on Sep 24th, 2009 This guide provides an introduction to the major resources available for scripture studies in the PCJ library. |
|


Loading content... please wait
